Has someone excluded you from their status list? Your terms may not be going well in real life, or they may be hiding themselves from you. One way to know if this is true is by understanding how to know if someone blocked you on whatsapp status. Then everything will be crystal clear to you, in front of your eyes. Here it goes.
Read More: How to Share Live Location on WhatsApp?
How to know if someone has blocked you on WhatsApp status
There is no specific feature set by WhatsApp that can tell you that someone has blocked you from their WhatsApp status. But some indications may say that someone does not want to share their WhatsApp status with you. Following are the signs that tell you are blocked from someone’s status:
- Users can no longer see any updates in the profile photo.
- If someone has blocked you from their status, you won’t receive any status updates if they send it to you personally
- Additionally, you won’t be able to see if they are online or their last seen on whatsapp.
If someone blocks you from their WhatsApp status, they want to hide their life from you or privacy from you. That’s sad on personal terms, but once you understand how to know if someone blocked you on whatsapp status, you can be sure about it and may want to clear things out with them.
Read More: Know how to check Someone’s WhatsApp Latest Trick 2023