Tuesday, July 23, 2024

How To Remove Synced Photos from iPhone Without iTunes

If you sync your iPhone with iTunes, it automatically uploads all the pictures in the iTunes app on your phone. These photos may also include the ones that are useless to you. This article is all you need if you are looking for a way to know how to remove synced photos from iPhone without iTunes. There are many ways to remove synced pictures from your iPhone or iPad by using third-party software without iTunes. 

Read more: How to Activate Your eSIM on iPhone: An Easy Guide

The reason why you cannot delete synced photos from your iPhone? 

Photos uploaded by another device need to be removed from the device’s sync folder and can’t be directly deleted on the phone. In addition, you must also note that no third-party software will help you in removing pictures from your iPhone. There are way too many limitations for deleting pictures from the iPad or iPhone that won’t let it support the connection. Don’t worry; we have a solution to this problem. 

- Advertisement -

How to Remove Synced Photos from iPhone with iTunes? 

Make an empty folder to delete synced photos 

When you sync photos to your iPhone by a third-party transfer tool, the pictures will also get saved in the “My Computer” album on your iPhone. So, you may need to create an empty folder to replace the My Computer folder on your iPhone device to delete the photos. 

You can do it by following these steps: 

How to Remove Synced Photos from iPhone without iTunes? 

Method 1: By a third-party app dearMob iPhone manager 

DearMob iPhone Manager is better than other products because it really assists in removing synced photos from your iPhone. Furthermore, it helps in removing photos (JPG/HDR/PNG/ HEIC) from the iPhone without any limitation in bulk or selectively. 

- Advertisement -

Follow these steps to remove synced photos: 

Method 2: Via iCloud 

You can use iCloud on your iPhone to remove synced photos from your device. If you have synced pictures via iTunes, it will remind you when you turn iCloud on that “Photos Synced from iTunes Will be Removed.” This is because iCloud Photo Library does not support syncing photos to iTunes. You just have to click the Remove Photos option, and the synced photos will be removed from your iPhone. 

This method can also be used to delete photos synced via some third-party applications like EaseUS MobiMover, AnyTrans, iMazing, Wondershare TunesGo, etc., as these apps rely on iTunes for the ability to sync photos to iPhone. 

Conclusion 

Removing synced photos from your iPhone can be a pain in the head. Fortunately, there are many ways to do it, as we have already shown above, and you can use one of those methods to delete unwanted pictures. We also highly recommend DearMob iPhone Manager and Tenorshare iCareFone if you want a feasible third-party IOS manager to add, export, or delete files on your iPhone. 

Also read: Here’s How to Activate Your iPhone Without an Apple ID?

- Advertisement -

Related Articles

Stay Connected

2,814FansLike
179FollowersFollow
1,600SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles